dreambox500c channels wont lock

colindavies1970

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 20, 2008
Messages
317
Reaction score
2
hi my dreambox wont lock any channels when i do a transponder scan there are no ticks in the sync box or the lock box can anyone help me plz ty
 

laopai007

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 11, 2007
Messages
76
Reaction score
1
Check your signal strength. If it is less than 90%. It will be difficult to lock and syn

If that is the case, you may bought a low quality products. Are you bought from flebay? which seller you got from?

hi my dreambox wont lock any channels when i do a transponder scan there are no ticks in the sync box or the lock box can anyone help me plz ty
 

colindavies1970

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 20, 2008
Messages
317
Reaction score
2
ty for your reply i did buy it off ebay but as a faulty item do you think a booster would help?
 

mgb

Inactive User
Joined
May 9, 2005
Messages
3,939
Reaction score
29
Location
Bavaria
First you should check if you use the right provider for your area at the scan.
 
TEST
Top