Download Windows 7 64bit

rawsy

DW F1 Champ 2010, 14 and 19
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2006
Messages
5,853
Reaction score
1,846
Location
Not sure my tomtoms bust
Hi guys here is link to windows 7 64bit with all updates up until now integrated. I have deleted the ei.cfg file so that setup will ask which version of windows you want during install. there is no crack or loader in this iso so you will need a serial or a loader from else where.

https://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/webspace.php?u=rawsy&filedownloadid=d2luNyA2NC56aXA=
 

unison

good to be back
VIP Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2010
Messages
3,150
Reaction score
1,172
Location
here where else
@rawsy the download working fine this end.... thanks for putting it together will come in useful..
rep added:Cheers:
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Mick

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 19, 1999
Messages
32,041
Reaction score
8,627
You are a legend matey!

This is what I was looking for a download of the updated version of windows 7 64bit professional!

Perfect

Thanks again @rawsy

Mick
 

BIG-HOL

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 8, 2009
Messages
6,590
Reaction score
759
thanks pal, downloaded but never tried yet, this will be a godsend, without having to do all the updates whenever i reinstall windows. can i ask you how you went about doing it and is there a way to make a backup like this but with lets say chrome installed and an antivirus already installed and so fourth.

EDIT: rep left aswell mate, excellent.
 
Last edited:

rawsy

DW F1 Champ 2010, 14 and 19
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2006
Messages
5,853
Reaction score
1,846
Location
Not sure my tomtoms bust
I can't remember the name of the program. I'll look for the name and link it for you. There are a ton of options to integrate updates and applications and also remove features. I haven't messed too much with it apart from to integrate the updates though so I can't comment on how well it works.

Also I should add it takes a couple of reboots before all of the updates are fully configured. It saves a lot on the downloading and installation time though.
 

BIG-HOL

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 8, 2009
Messages
6,590
Reaction score
759
I can't remember the name of the program. I'll look for the name and link it for you. There are a ton of options to integrate updates and applications and also remove features. I haven't messed too much with it apart from to integrate the updates though so I can't comment on how well it works.

Also I should add it takes a couple of reboots before all of the updates are fully configured. It saves a lot on the downloading and installation time though.
cheers pal sounds just up my street the program you used, as i quite often do installs for people and always customise things such as putting adblock on chrome and setting antivirus up and just little things to make the os better for the average person, so it would be absolutely superb if i could make my own custom setup, would save me literally hours upon hours.
 

rawsy

DW F1 Champ 2010, 14 and 19
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2006
Messages
5,853
Reaction score
1,846
Location
Not sure my tomtoms bust
cheers pal sounds just up my street the program you used, as i quite often do installs for people and always customise things such as putting adblock on chrome and setting antivirus up and just little things to make the os better for the average person, so it would be absolutely superb if i could make my own custom setup, would save me literally hours upon hours.
RT Se7en Lite | RT Se7en Lite – Downloads

That's the program I used. bare in mind the x64 version needs to be run from x64 and x86 ect ect. sounds obvious but if your just editing an os it may not be.
 

BIG-HOL

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 8, 2009
Messages
6,590
Reaction score
759
lucky eh, thanks rawsy im going to have a mess about with them now see what i can do.
 

Mick

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 19, 1999
Messages
32,041
Reaction score
8,627
Downloaded and burnt this as I have a key.

However it times out with some component error. is now in a reboot loop.

I think it might be My PC and some driver issue but it does not give me any details apart from restarts.

Has anyone got a clean win7 professional disk.

Everything on newsgroups has fecking key loggers and search malware!!!!

Mick
 

alimac

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
8,112
Reaction score
8,361
sort you shortly mate

check your inbox
 

rawsy

DW F1 Champ 2010, 14 and 19
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2006
Messages
5,853
Reaction score
1,846
Location
Not sure my tomtoms bust
Downloaded and burnt this as I have a key.

However it times out with some component error. is now in a reboot loop.

I think it might be My PC and some driver issue but it does not give me any details apart from restarts.

Has anyone got a clean win7 professional disk.

Everything on newsgroups has fecking key loggers and search malware!!!!

Mick
I'll have to try the image myself, I haven't gotten around to it yet. Has anyone else had issues with the image?
 

rawsy

DW F1 Champ 2010, 14 and 19
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2006
Messages
5,853
Reaction score
1,846
Location
Not sure my tomtoms bust
Downloaded and burnt this as I have a key.

However it times out with some component error. is now in a reboot loop.

I think it might be My PC and some driver issue but it does not give me any details apart from restarts.

Has anyone got a clean win7 professional disk.

Everything on newsgroups has fecking key loggers and search malware!!!!

Mick
Hi mick I have just installed it and it was fine my end. I did leave the Ei.cfg file in though so it is a windows 7 ultimate ISO . If you want another version though just run this tool.

winisoutils - Windows ISO Disc Image Utilities
 

rawsy

DW F1 Champ 2010, 14 and 19
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2006
Messages
5,853
Reaction score
1,846
Location
Not sure my tomtoms bust
Although this ISO works there are some updates that won't install for some reason. I will re do the image and repost it.
 

rawsy

DW F1 Champ 2010, 14 and 19
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 26, 2006
Messages
5,853
Reaction score
1,846
Location
Not sure my tomtoms bust
I have removed the iso from my webspace as the updates were causing issues depending on the version of windows installed. i have uplaoded a clean windows 7 64 bit here in the mean time.

windows 7 64bit all versions
https://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/webspace.php?u=rawsy&filedownloadid=V2luN182NEJpdC5pc28=

I will try and figure out how to get the updates to work on all versions in the same iso as i dont fancy doing it all 4 times.

anyone who downloaded the last iso can still use it for windows 7 ultimate and there shouldnt be any problems, dnt use it for any other version. sorry for any issues this may cause.
 
TEST
Top