[DOWNLOAD] OpenPLi-4-Dm800HD-sim2-ssl84d-Backup-by-alimac

alimac

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
8,904
Reaction score
9,800
Downloads: A new file has been added by alimac:

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD >>>>> OpenPLi-4-Dm800HD-sim2-ssl84d-Backup-by-alimac

bootlogomyboot.jpg


Gistrooms daily build 12/11/2014

ArabicEntertainment 3.6

Audio Sync Setup

AutoBackup

CCcam Info v1.3c

Cool TV Guide V7.3.0

DreamPlex

Dflash 13.0

EPGImport

FlashExpander

Hotkey

ITV Player


Media player

Media scanner


OpenWebif

Picture player

PluginMover v0.6

Rats DW Picon updater

Rats DW channel updater

Testscreens

EMU

CCcam2.2.1

Skins

PLI HD

FrankenS**-Skin (default)
 
Last edited by a moderator:

rut_bwoy

DW Member +
Joined
Jul 18, 2011
Messages
111
Reaction score
33
Location
Coventry
Is it just me or is this image a bit laggy?

When I go down, or into something, its not immediate. Sometimes when I'm browsing the channel list, it keeps going down very fast even though I pressed it only a few times if that makes sense.
 

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
14,501
Reaction score
9,503
Location
Yorkshire Born & Bred Leeds !
Is it just me or is this image a bit laggy?

When I go down, or into something, its not immediate. Sometimes when I'm browsing the channel list, it keeps going down very fast even though I pressed it only a few times if that makes sense.

Not used this image but its possible the memory is on the low side this would cause lag.
 

rut_bwoy

DW Member +
Joined
Jul 18, 2011
Messages
111
Reaction score
33
Location
Coventry
Aah I see. Anything I can change to reduce the lag on this image?

Or maybe a silly question but what image would you recommend? (I know its each to their own opinion) but not updated in a while so thought I'll do it again.
 

alimac

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
8,904
Reaction score
9,800
was fine when i ran it

use pluginmover & move some plugins see if that helps any
 

rut_bwoy

DW Member +
Joined
Jul 18, 2011
Messages
111
Reaction score
33
Location
Coventry
was fine when i ran it

use pluginmover & move some plugins see if that helps any

I've moved some, but still same. When I go down for example, it goes really fast. Also, when I press menu, it takes ages for the menu to come up.
 

GavinP

DW Member ++
Joined
Jun 2, 2009
Messages
941
Reaction score
48
well im trying this one now so will report back.
 

Napster

Global Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Aug 12, 2003
Messages
18,792
Reaction score
6,847
Location
Black Country
is it possible the lag is not lag, just a bad remote control I use the same image but with a few last plugins and its fine.
 

alimac

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
8,904
Reaction score
9,800
did you move some plugins especially frankenSly skin a must do

works fine for me
 

GavinP

DW Member ++
Joined
Jun 2, 2009
Messages
941
Reaction score
48
its this image as it does the same for me! lovely image though although i want to remove the arabic plug in. Oh and plex crashes to green screen as does a skin change.
 

alimac

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
8,904
Reaction score
9,800
cant figure it mate

ran this image all yesterday cant see any issues with it here

doing another back up now
 

GavinP

DW Member ++
Joined
Jun 2, 2009
Messages
941
Reaction score
48
cant figure it mate

ran this image all yesterday cant see any issues with it here

doing another back up now

did you try plex and change the skin?

,y box has crashed both times on a clean image when doing the above.
 

alimac

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
8,904
Reaction score
9,800
yes mate i did

all seems ok here strange one
 

GavinP

DW Member ++
Joined
Jun 2, 2009
Messages
941
Reaction score
48
still rocking this image despite a couple of things:)

as mentioned the remote commands seem iffy when you push a button its as if youve held it down. and changes several channels at once especially in bouquet mode.

BUT the main thing is i cant seem to get the tv guide to auto update ??? could you make a image with the arabic thing gone and cross epg installed as other than that i love it:)
 

alimac

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2013
Messages
8,904
Reaction score
9,800
the remote issue is easy to sort mate

also crossepg should work ok but will maybe manage a backup later
 
TEST
Top