[DOWNLOAD] OpenATV 4.1 Openbox S6000HD Edition Backup By Ferr

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
13,447
Reaction score
7,884
Location
Yorkshire Born & Bred Leeds !
Downloads: A new file has been added by Ferret:

OpenATV 4.1 Openbox S6000HD Edition Backup By Ferr

OpenATV 4.1 Openbox S6000HD Edition Backup By Ferret 8/8/14



OpenATV 4.1 Openbox S6000HD Edition


Mods

NAN ECM FIX


Emus Added

Mgcamd 1.38.

CCcam 2.3.0

CCcam 2.1.1

Oscam 18.44 ymod

Oscam



Plugins

Cool TV Guide v7.3.0

CrossEPG 0.8.1

Rats DW Picon Updater

Rats DW Channel Updater

Oscam Info


IPTV Streaming Apps

Media Portal 5.3.3

TS Media 7.6 ( Thanks mafarj57 ) :thum:

Ondemand

Enjoy



:thum:​
 
Last edited by a moderator:

a1gunner

DW Member +
Joined
May 11, 2007
Messages
336
Reaction score
34
foook dont work on mine seems to flash ok but nothing shows when i reboot
 

a1gunner

DW Member +
Joined
May 11, 2007
Messages
336
Reaction score
34
How do u no what version bud cause tried loads images get flashing process but just a blank screen box wud b year old from china
 

a1gunner

DW Member +
Joined
May 11, 2007
Messages
336
Reaction score
34
Just want to update tsmedia won't go past 6.0
 

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
13,447
Reaction score
7,884
Location
Yorkshire Born & Bred Leeds !
How do u no what version bud cause tried loads images get flashing process but just a blank screen box wud b year old from china
Tbh honest im not familiar with the cloud ibox other than its a VU+ Solo clone

Know what version images it will take im not sure.
 

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
13,447
Reaction score
7,884
Location
Yorkshire Born & Bred Leeds !
Tried the new one you posted bud
Load the softcam manager first then the cam.

Been told there is a bug in the image and this may not work.

The other way around it is use the cam panel on the tspanel to run the cam from.
 

Attachments

mrfixers

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 10, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
hi there would this work on openbox f5s as would like ts panel on mine
 

mrfixers

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 10, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
do you know of any way of getting tspanel onto the openbox f5s or point me in right direction
 

a1gunner

DW Member +
Joined
May 11, 2007
Messages
336
Reaction score
34
Havnt tried it bud gona do later let u know
 
TEST
Top