Deleting duplicate channels???

kimigonzales

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 6, 2005
Messages
221
Reaction score
0
Hi guys! Can anyone please tell me how to delete duplicate channels?

I put on a new image, did a scan and now I have got some channels appearing more than once.

Any idea how I can remove these because I want to lock some channels and I can lock a one of the duplicate channels but then the other one remains open?

Thanks in advance guys!
 

cooltool

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 25, 2005
Messages
163
Reaction score
0
edit the bouquet. either via the webinterface or dl the service/bouquet.xml files.
 

kimigonzales

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 6, 2005
Messages
221
Reaction score
0
thanks for the reply mate. Is it through the remote I can edit the bouquet?

If so, can u plz outline the steps to follow?

thanks!
 

cooltool

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 25, 2005
Messages
163
Reaction score
0
never done it via the remote .. but its not to hard just look for the bouquet menu and play around with it ..
 

kimigonzales

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 6, 2005
Messages
221
Reaction score
0
thanks mate!

how do u do it through the webinterface then mate?
 

kimigonzales

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 6, 2005
Messages
221
Reaction score
0
thanks mate.

i'll give that a go!
 
TEST
Top