current keys

KWANGO

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 8, 2008
Messages
12
Reaction score
1
Is there any where in the Kryptview where the keys are displayed ? The Replay and D box both have the facility does the Kryptview ? and if so how is it accessed
 

ukbob

VIP Old Codger
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
1,221
Reaction score
1,053
Location
Oop North.
Is there any where in the Kryptview where the keys are displayed ? The Replay and D box both have the facility does the Kryptview ? and if so how is it accessed

Yes,but it's not been made public as to which keys to press...don't ask me why as i haven't a clue..
 

ukdirtyboy

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 18, 2005
Messages
56
Reaction score
0
its a secret and where not telling:toiletcla

their are lots of other places to find the keys try googling *******
 
Last edited by a moderator:

rp3X

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 8, 2006
Messages
808
Reaction score
15
ditto google ******** and sorted ;)
 
Last edited by a moderator:

ukbob

VIP Old Codger
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
1,221
Reaction score
1,053
Location
Oop North.
But he's not asking where the keys are on the net...?
As i'm reading it he's asking how to access the keys on the box....
 

ronster

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
1,092
Reaction score
39
Location
Manchester
i asked the same question on a few forums a couple of weeks ago just in case we have to manually input them one day before new firmwares sorted.
and my question was met with silence!!
FFS whats the big secret?
 

ukbob

VIP Old Codger
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
1,221
Reaction score
1,053
Location
Oop North.
i asked the same question on a few forums a couple of weeks ago just in case we have to manually input them one day before new firmwares sorted.
and my question was met with silence!!
FFS whats the big secret?

Cue tumbleweed blowing across the desert.................hehe
I googled it today and came up with nothing..


p.s i only replied so you wasn't met with silence again Ronster :)
 

ronster

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
1,092
Reaction score
39
Location
Manchester
Cue tumbleweed blowing across the desert.................hehe
I googled it today and came up with nothing..


p.s i only replied so you wasn't met with silence again Ronster :)
lol cheers m8:banana:

dont see what the big deal is
I(we) just want to know in case we need it 1 day
weres the great support for the "best" box out there ffs
 

hackmax

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2006
Messages
2,174
Reaction score
367
Location
given up.
Maybe it's because if they told you where it was it would not be a 'secret' menu any more? :banana:
 
Last edited:

DEANOBOY

Member ++
Joined
Aug 6, 2005
Messages
743
Reaction score
40
perfectly content that we dont need it as the firmware upgrades have been top notch. nobody knew the original eurovox menu until the boxes were hit years ago. i am sure when and if we need it we will be told.
 

ukbob

VIP Old Codger
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
1,221
Reaction score
1,053
Location
Oop North.
Maybe it's because if they told you where it was it would not be a 'secret' menu any more? :banana:

You've got a point there hehe

@Ronster, i know what your saying...
It's not the fact that i don't need to know where the 'secret menu' is...
It's the fact that it's MY box what I paid for,and no-one will tell me...
 

stefblak

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 30, 2005
Messages
2,888
Reaction score
218
Location
North Lanarkshire
You've got a point there hehe

@Ronster, i know what your saying...
It's not the fact that i don't need to know where the 'secret menu' is...
It's the fact that it's MY box what I paid for,and no-one will tell me...

if its not broke, why do you want to 'fix' it??
 

ukbob

VIP Old Codger
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
1,221
Reaction score
1,053
Location
Oop North.
if its not broke, why do you want to 'fix' it??

I don't recall saying it was broke,or i wan't to 'fix' it..
I have family 14 mile away...one with a kryptview,the other with an evmax...(both have no internet) ..
When the evmax went down,the keys from the kryptview box would have come in handy..
 

ronster

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 29, 2007
Messages
1,092
Reaction score
39
Location
Manchester
When the evmax went down,the keys from the kryptview box would have come in handy..

good point there m8:Clap:
but i cant see them releaseing the info so we can fix the rival boxes lol
lets just hope we never need the info and the updates keep comin as soon as needed,or before!
 
TEST
Top