code for remote anyone know

i-zombie

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 22, 2005
Messages
3,749
Reaction score
90
Location
leeds
hi ive got a all for one urc-7541 digital which im assured will work a pace box yet i cant find the code to work it-i got a pace 2000 box anybody shed some lite for me
 

chookey

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2005
Messages
5,012
Reaction score
3,694
Location
nr.Cov.... pure n*l
Try this mate [DLMURL]http://www.hifi-remote.com/files/manuals/URC-7541.pdf[/DLMURL]

Regards.........Chookey​
 
Last edited:

i-zombie

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 22, 2005
Messages
3,749
Reaction score
90
Location
leeds
thanks guys but ive already tried those links
 

chookey

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 6, 2005
Messages
5,012
Reaction score
3,694
Location
nr.Cov.... pure n*l
Codes 1068 and 1060 according to the site. Have you tried them?
Regards..........Chookey​
 

i-zombie

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 22, 2005
Messages
3,749
Reaction score
90
Location
leeds
yep no good ah well guess im getting up to change the channels
 

pil196

DW Member ++
Joined
May 7, 2005
Messages
1,780
Reaction score
12
dont you have an old remote knocking about somewhere if not nip down the local car boot sale on sat or sun and im sure you can get one for £2.50 or even cheeper with a bit ov bartering
 

davidh

<font color="RED">Administrator</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2001
Messages
14,954
Reaction score
121
Location
LIVERPOOL
violentj said:
hi ive got a all for one urc-7541 digital which im assured will work a pace box yet i cant find the code to work it-i got a pace 2000 box anybody shed some lite for me


try this see if it works
on box press in this order

press "ok" the up arrow and the tv see if that lets u use the remote
was that right the remote works on an other box??
 

benny59

DW Member ++
Joined
Nov 21, 2001
Messages
5,156
Reaction score
22
Location
northwest
its the IR thats fuc*ed on his box, "its not the remote"

he's already said the remote originaly worked on his 2000, {yet the same remote works another box}

its a common fault on the pace 2000
 

i-zombie

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Oct 22, 2005
Messages
3,749
Reaction score
90
Location
leeds
is there anyway i can fix this ir problem
 
TEST
Top