code alarm ?

chadda

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
1,504
Likes
39
#1
any of you chapps know how to change the alarm number on this key pad from the one thats in ?
 

Attachments

Joe Noodles

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2015
Messages
1,058
Likes
581
#2
Call the number on the box and ask for the code needed to change it
Normally you press program then you put in old code then maybe press 81 or something else and then that takes into code change function to add a new code.
 

chadda

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
1,504
Likes
39
#3
Cheers Joe rang the number but must have gone bust number not recognised ?
 

Joe Noodles

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2015
Messages
1,058
Likes
581
#4
Cheers Joe rang the number but must have gone bust number not recognised ?
""Redcot was purchased by Radium Security Systems they may be able to assist and provide maintenance to the alarm""
Customer enquiries 0151 428 9999
radium
 

chadda

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
1,504
Likes
39
#5
""Redcot was purchased by Radium Security Systems they may be able to assist and provide maintenance to the alarm""
Customer enquiries 0151 428 9999
radium
Rang that Joe said we would have to send an engineer out to wipe the system and reset it

£ 70 my arse just to press a few buttons will just keep same number
 

Joe Noodles

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2015
Messages
1,058
Likes
581
#6
Rang that Joe said we would have to send an engineer out to wipe the system and reset it
£ 70 my arse just to press a few buttons will just keep same number
Cheecky bas****s :mad:o_O

If you don`t have the manual look online to see if you can find for the code to change your own code via program/pin
 
TEST
Top