Channel Editor

pandj

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 16, 2014
Messages
13
Reaction score
1
Thanks folks.

I am not allowed to download from this forum and the two attempts at searching and downloading from the internet have resulted in malware.

I might have to buy the premium membership :)
 

pandj

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 16, 2014
Messages
13
Reaction score
1
Magic manic :)

TVM

Pete.
 
Last edited:

lanbase

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 23, 2013
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
As Monkey mentions you need to open the full dump from the openbox not just the channel dump otherwise it will not work.

It does work but remember when its re-uploaded it also uploads the firmware from the full dump and cannot be added to a new firmware.

I found that if you are going to use this program, then do a full dump from your existing box, use setedit to get all your channels in order, then re upload.

Then when you need to update your firmware, back up your channel list using the 'misc file' dump TP_PROG.dbs , update the firmware then reupload TP_PROG.dbs.
Hi, I have downloaded Setedit from another location but when I try to open the full image file ( 4096 kb )
I still get "error loading file" . Could it be the setedit version or do I have to open it in a specific way?

Thanks
 

pace508

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
I need a good editor for re-arranging regional programs
 

LMPRINTZ

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 26, 2015
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
hello has anyone got the license key for setedit hd100 thanks
 

crash001

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 4, 2016
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
hi i need an editor for the openbox which one can i use thanks
 

edogg

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 24, 2006
Messages
4,055
Reaction score
722
Re: Solomend 800HD pvr

You can use the remote control
 

river4ever

river4ever
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 2, 2016
Messages
1,557
Reaction score
1,114
Re: Solomend 800HD pvr

PVR800 program. Saves a lot of time and easy to use.
 

VonStrangeDuck

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 19, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Re: Solomend 800HD pvr

I have an openbox S9. So frustrating. Cannot save more than 5000 channels.
 

Regan76

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 7, 2017
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Re: Solomend 800HD pvr

has Aj stopped doing channel lists guys
 

noums

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 4, 2018
Messages
6
Reaction score
1
Hi everyone, it's possible to change the sound on channel edit? I would like to change the sound "W3C" to "MP4"
Thank you
 

sweetcaliber37

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 5, 2016
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
No not possible to change the sound via channel editor.
 
TEST
Top