Ccam2.3.2

johnny bravo

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
3,874
Reaction score
446
Hi guys ,I'm trying to install cccam2.3.2 on my duo2 with latest bh image..I get the following error when installing..I guess I need to update the latest binaries..any idea ? Ta20190426_122200.jpg
 

kegnkiwi

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2010
Messages
1,253
Reaction score
516
As topchippyles says have your tried the plugins part of the image or install satvenuspanel or similar via IPK then install from there.
 

johnny bravo

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
3,874
Reaction score
446
Not in plugins or download from bh feed..might look for latest ts panel
 

johnny bravo

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
3,874
Reaction score
446
sorry cant find it on their feeds, i havent removed anything??
 

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
13,102
Reaction score
7,122
Location
Yorkshire Born & Bred Leeds !
Use telenet to install it but make sure it if packaged for your image BHole i think your on.
 
TEST
Top