Cant access Downloads

csj1976

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 17, 2005
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
Hi,
I wanted to download funviewer to enable me to program my card but I cannot gain access to the downloads page - I get the error Page Can Not Be Found.

Could someone please show me how to get access to this download or even email it to me because I am STUCK!!!!:mad:
 

csj1976

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 17, 2005
Messages
98
Reaction score
0
So does this mean that new members are not able to program their cards?
I am not sure how I can contrinute to this site whenever I am a complete novice and trying to learn. Is there any way that I can get funviewer???
 

maggooo

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
May 4, 2005
Messages
161
Reaction score
0
Guys if you are clicking on the big bold DOWNLOADS at the top of the screen i have the same problem try going to home/general cable tv then scroll down and you should see cable downloads not for posting thats you in the download section

Hope it helps:D
 

hersida_bharat

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 27, 2005
Messages
82
Reaction score
1
maggooo said:
Guys if you are clicking on the big bold DOWNLOADS at the top of the screen i have the same problem try going to home/general cable tv then scroll down and you should see cable downloads not for posting thats you in the download section

Hope it helps:D[/QUOTE

Nice one m8 - there must be something wrong with the "download" button.

Some people are thinking that you need a certain number of posts before you can down load. This is obviously not the case as MAGGOO has shown.
 

maggooo

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
May 4, 2005
Messages
161
Reaction score
0
hersida_bharat said:
maggooo said:
Guys if you are clicking on the big bold DOWNLOADS at the top of the screen i have the same problem try going to home/general cable tv then scroll down and you should see cable downloads not for posting thats you in the download section

Hope it helps:D[/QUOTE

Nice one m8 - there must be something wrong with the "download" button.

Some people are thinking that you need a certain number of posts before you can down load. This is obviously not the case as MAGGOO has shown.
yeh i no it was bugging me for ages have to let an admin know glad its helped you all out
 

leggoman

DW Member +
Joined
Dec 6, 2004
Messages
1,503
Reaction score
3
Location
Nottingham
down loads

I think you do need so many posts before you can get to use the down loads
or that was the case.
 
TEST
Top