BlackCat, IP addy

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
9,203
Likes
1,180
#1
Hi to all

Just after a bit info please.

Really have not got a clue about all of this peeps

Where can i get a TW modem from , so i can clone it , can this still be dun?.

And what’s the blackcat software for , and how do you scan for IP addys.

Can any one point me in the right direction please.

ThAnK's Garry
 

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
9,203
Likes
1,180
#4
Hi to all again

ok i’ve had a read of the tuts in the downloads , so is a blackcat a RS232 interface???.

And can i use my subst modem or do i have to get a different one.

ThAnK's Garry
 

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
9,203
Likes
1,180
#6
Cheers for your help , so do you use the blackcat software with a RS232 interface.

ThAnK'S Garry
 
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Likes
2
#7
uh only if its rev 3 or lower i belive if not u need to make the cable or buy it of tcniso
 
TEST
Top