Autocom 2013.3 download and install info

smirnoff_rules

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
13,218
Likes
231
#1
Autocom 2013.3 + HWID_GEN_+ Patch
https://mega.co.nz/#F!QURnQB6Y!Sap_KWAOc5RO68vCS4iQVA
You will now have 3 folders
Autocom 2013.3 iso , u will need to mount this image with something like magicdisc its free
Freeware MagicISO Virtual CD/DVD-ROM(MagicDisc) Overview
now mount your image and install 2013.3
you will be asked for your vci serial
a-710-476 cdp (5 serial unit ) a-710-142 cdp+ (6 serial unit )
open h/w serial keygen and add your serial and click to show hardware serial number you
will need this at the end of the install.
after you have installed it will close
now go to C:\Program Files \Autocom\Cars CDP+
open that folder , now open the patch folder you download and drag the file into that folder
into C:\Program Files \Autocom\Cars CDP and overwrite them all
now open autocom and click right arrow , on the next screen click the top button
you will see a box yes for save and no for open . you want to save at this point
now all you have to do is upload that activation file to here and its will be activated
then put back in that place and click the top button again and open ,
browse to file and open and thats it

post activation file here and l will activate

use this patch now instead of the one in the link above its a new one cant be activated by the keygen going around the net (its the final fix patch)




this is a professional program and needs an interface Shop cdp online Gallery - Buy cdp for unbeatable low prices on AliExpress.com like this , cdp pro , cdp+ , ds150e

youtube AUTOCOM CDP+ Car Software Review - DIAGNOSTICS FOR CARS & LIGHT COMMERCIAL VEHICLES - YouTube
 

Attachments

Last edited:

smirnoff_rules

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
13,218
Likes
231
#3
it's in the box with the unit . looks like 100251 or a five digit 30210

if you want to install just to try as a demo put any of the codes above , if u have ordered a cdp+ use install code . there usually the same code

a-710-142
100251
QBGIGRITVACE

if u need to change later just add new unit in setting and l will replace activation m8
Sent from my iPhone 5
 
Last edited:

pburns

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Sep 8, 2003
Messages
1,596
Likes
15
#4
it's in the box with the unit . looks like 100251 or a five digit 30210

if you want to install just to try as a demo put any of the codes above , if u have ordered a cdp+ use install code . there usually the same code

a-710-142
100251
QBGIGRITVACE

if u need to change later just add new unit in setting and l will replace activation m8
Sent from my iPhone 5
Thanx Mt8, Ive ordered a unit, will have a play with it on the desktop before I install it on the lads lappy
 

pburns

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Sep 8, 2003
Messages
1,596
Likes
15
#5
Trying to install this on win 7 x86 and getting this error

"installation of product documents failed the installatiion will quit "

Any ideas what the problem is ?
 

smirnoff_rules

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
13,218
Likes
231
#6
I have it installed on win 7 x86 at home m8 ? install as admin ? install as xp

if u have had another autocom install u have to delete fully

uninstall then delete these
for WIN7:
C:\Programsx86\Autocom\
C:\Programsx86\Delphi\
C:\users\*USERNAME*\AppData\Roaming\Delphi\
C:\users\*USERNAME*\AppData\Roaming\Autocom
C:\users\*USERNAME*\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\SystemCertificates\My
 

smirnoff_rules

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
13,218
Likes
231
#10
Think I got it right this time
u still havent got it m8 lol .. ( should have 2 files and a readme )drag the patch files into cdp+ folder double click on file called patch and it will open a box and run for a secind ( installing patched files ) then when you double click main.exe , click activate and a box opens , click save and upload that and when l activate put in the same place , click activate again and the open and go to where the file is saved
 

pburns

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Sep 8, 2003
Messages
1,596
Likes
15
#11
@smirnoff_rules
Hope its right this time lol, feckin computer was saving it in my documents telling me I cant save it in C:\Program Files \Autocom\Cars CDP+

fingers crossed lol
 

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:

pburns

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Sep 8, 2003
Messages
1,596
Likes
15
#13
@smirnoff_rules
Thanx for your time and patience Mt8, can Cars and trucks be activated on the same install or it it one or the other ?
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Joined
Jan 29, 2014
Messages
1
Likes
0
#17
Re: Autocom/Delphi 2013.3 download and install info

Hi there as I am new to the board...I have a xml file that I need activated on the delphi 2013.3..are you able to help me..
And just to clarify I am not some kind of freeloader or leecher but the seller from China happened to go on Chinesse New Year until Feb 6th leaving me with a unit thats not usable.:Kickassro
 

Attachments

Last edited:

smirnoff_rules

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
13,218
Likes
231
#19
Re: Autocom/Delphi 2013.3 download and install info

Hi there as I am new to the board...I have a xml file that I need activated on the delphi 2013.3..are you able to help me..
And just to clarify I am not some kind of freeloader or leecher but the seller from China happened to go on Chinesse New Year until Feb 6th leaving me with a unit thats not usable.:Kickassro
u havnt patched the program m8 , read post one again
 

smirnoff_rules

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
13,218
Likes
231
#20
Re: Autocom/Delphi 2013.3 download and install info

Extract (overwriting files) to program files/autocom folder or your autocom portable folder
it doesn't replace main.exe, it doesn't need to reactivate
 

Attachments

TEST
Top