au gone off

simmo81

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 1, 2005
Messages
28
has any one else experienced the au funcard going off today

just black screen on channels in ntl notts

i know the cards are au coz i did them myself
 

softscoop

Member +
Joined
Oct 9, 2005
Messages
245
on my subbed box everything is fine so it must be something to do with the cards.

Strange, as ITV2 still works even without a card in the box?
 

danger mouse

Member +
Joined
Oct 8, 2002
Messages
238
robbie77 said:
I'm getting itv3 with card in but goes when i take it out. Strange
thats the way it should work mate, itv2 and itv 4 stay with card out but itv3 will go, im going to try and do a tit2 now and see if it works.
 

simmo81

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 1, 2005
Messages
28
new hex

which section in the text file is the key 01 coz everytime i open the hex ile in nce i just get key 0 repeated
 

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,775
to be honest its no real supprise ,was only a matter of time,they done the same when AU atmega was released
thank fook I got a mosc to fall back on :Hit:
 

**override**

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
2,082
thinking that myself RAT,was wondering why they brought out the fun au like you said same as atmega,no big deal for mosc's...



Rat said:
to be honest its no real supprise ,was only a matter of time,they done the same when AU atmega was released
thank fook I got a mosc to fall back on :Hit:
 
TEST
Top