all channels lost without tuching

vijay5264

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 3, 2005
Messages
34
Likes
0
#1
hi

yes i am complete newbie and i dont like to mess round as long as it works
unfortunetly my d box 2 lost all the channes 2 days ago tryed scaning got 29 transconders and about 253 channels saved and every thing when tryed to view them no picture it comes up with epg and guide but no picture at all

iam running BCHEAD 3.5 (box cracker)
i dont know how the hell this happned but it did now i have all the tools and info to re flesh it to sportstar but dont know if it is worth doing this
can some one please help me
one more thing strangly i can stll view free channels like bbc and those about 7 of them
can any one please guide me??????

: maggie :
 

ellie1998

DW Member ++
Joined
May 7, 2005
Messages
5,744
Likes
67
#2
.

try blue button
camd reset or restart (can't remember which.

That should restart your evocam and get the latest keys.

Hope this helps.

.
 

griffo

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 3, 2005
Messages
191
Likes
0
#3
Just re-install boxcracker or sporter, some time they will go down m8.
 

vijay5264

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 3, 2005
Messages
34
Likes
0
#4
nop i just tryed it no luck camd reset

output stll no video
camd keys update
output still no video
box restarted
out put stll no video

final effact i am stll scratching my head

hany more ideas ???? please help
 

derekwd

Inactive User
Joined
May 21, 2005
Messages
927
Likes
2
#5
Its looking lile only way out is to re-flash it, try gavs new image its very good.
 

vijay5264

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 3, 2005
Messages
34
Likes
0
#8
thankes lads finally uploaded the same image again and it started working
 
TEST
Top