AJ's Sly UK Channel List Discussion Thread

tryf2

Member ++
Joined
Jan 7, 2009
Messages
590
Reaction score
58
thanks mate, thats the one ive been looking for
,2mins to install and missing channels are there,and favs are the same,
i didnt back up or delete old list as some have advised.
cheers
 

barry594

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 16, 2009
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

thank you:Cheers:
 

BIG-HOL

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 8, 2009
Messages
6,590
Reaction score
758
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

cheers pal
 

wiz569

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2007
Messages
11,967
Reaction score
6,166
Location
Ireland
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

Anyone ? LOL I remember when this was the easiest place to sort out a problem ?
Ah but your description of your problem is a bit vague :D
 

pellonet

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 21, 2012
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

Many favs dont show like the sub groups above ? just fav1 fav2 fav3 and fav4
This is because the published channel lists do not have fav titles included, it is a universal problem with the whole Openbox/Skybox range. Once you have renamed them locally with the remote they will be remembered locally when you update the channel list.
HTH
 

Dutcho

VIP POOF
VIP Member
Joined
May 27, 2001
Messages
20,844
Reaction score
496
Location
Been to Rat's, have rash to prove it ;)
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

My god there is life !!!! Thank for that jus the last one I got mny moons ago did update the list, ah well back to one finger typing
 
Joined
Jul 2, 2013
Messages
2
Reaction score
2
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List 29/06/2013

Hi, Do I still need CCcam in order to use the channels? Sorry for asking I'm new to skybox.
 

wiz569

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2007
Messages
11,967
Reaction score
6,166
Location
Ireland
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List 29/06/2013

Hi, Do I still need CCcam in order to use the channels? Sorry for asking I'm new to skybox.
No you can use the channels without CCcam but you will only be able to watch non-premium/FTA ones
 
Joined
Jul 2, 2013
Messages
2
Reaction score
2
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List 29/06/2013

Thank you very much for answering my question! :)
 

D1GG3R

VIP Member
VIP Member
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 28, 2006
Messages
1,920
Reaction score
663
Location
not a bloody clue?
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

Please excuse my ignorance, but what box are these for??

Cheer
DiGG

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2
 

wiz569

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2007
Messages
11,967
Reaction score
6,166
Location
Ireland
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

Please excuse my ignorance, but what box are these for??

Cheer
DiGG

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2
Openbox,Skybox and some others similar m8
 

D1GG3R

VIP Member
VIP Member
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 28, 2006
Messages
1,920
Reaction score
663
Location
not a bloody clue?
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

Cheers mate ;)

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2
 

aamer85

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 4, 2013
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 02/07/2013

Hi guys! silly question but when you post the update does that still include all the channels?
 

elmoemo

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 31, 2012
Messages
582
Reaction score
46
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 02/07/2013

yes mate all the channels
not sure if its a problem my end but i cant seem to clear watch HD even with your channel list or sky sports 2 (i know its changing to ashes but not sure if it starting airing yet or not) any info welcome thanks
 

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,811
Reaction score
12,443
Re: AJ's Sly UK Channel List Updated 24/05/2013

Thanks man and thanks dude dont count mate and will be removed
there is a like button for that

also the forum need to update + I think its 5 posts then a 24 hour wait ?
 
TEST
Top