CHECK OUT OUR NEW FOOTBALL TV GUIDE HERE: Football TV Guide

Use your DWCash to bet on this weeks premiership games here: Friendly Bookie Forum Here

Live Premiership and Football Streams



Welcome To the English and Scottish Premiership Football Live Streams!


Here you can find the latest football streams for all teams (arsenal, manchester utd, chelsea, liverpool, tottenham, aston villa, everton, newcastle, wigan, manchester city, queens park rangers (QPR), west bromich albion (WBA), Norwhich City, Swansea city, fulham, wolves, bolton, blackburn)
This page is updated daily with all the latest streaming sites, which also has browser streaming so you do not need passwords and software to watch




Did You know? - You Can Watch Games Live On Satellite and IPTV

Join Digital World TODAY! and learn for yourself exactly how, are you fed up with jumping/freezing screens or continuous pop up adverts, it does not have to be like that!



Registration Page

IPTV Forums

Satellite Forums





Clicking on an ad can put a virus on your PC, add an unwanted tool-bar or re-direct all your internet searches to another site which doesn't give you the best results. Please be alert to the dangers.

 

UK and Ireland


Sunday, 19th April


Sunday Supplement Football Chat
KICK OFF//09.00BST//10.00CEST//04.00EDT//18.00AEST

SS1 - Acestream EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Goals On Sunday Highlights
KICK OFF//10.30BST//11.30CEST//05.30EDT//19.30AEST

SS1 - Acestream EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser


Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Celtic Scottish FA Cup
KICK OFF//12.15BST//13.15CEST//07.15EDT//21.15AEST

SS2 - Acestream EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Prestatyn Town v Bangor City Welsh Premier League
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser


Manchester City v West Ham United FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//13.30BST//14.30CEST//08.30EDT//22.30AEST

BLOODZEED - Acestream EN
SS1 - Acestream EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Aston Villa v Liverpool FA Cup
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur FA Barclaycard Premiership
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

BLOODZEED - Acestream EN
SS1 - Acestream EN
SOCCEREMBED - Browser EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Match of the Day Highlights
KICK OFF//22.30BST//23.30CEST//17.30EDT//07.30AEST

BBC1 - Acestream EN
DART180 - Browser EN
FILMON - Browser EN - Browser EN
BBC1 - Browser EN - Browser EN
BBC1 - Browser EN * UK & UK VPNs only *
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser

 

Spain, Italy and Germany


Sunday, 19th April


Bayern München v Usv Jena German Frauen Bundesliga
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Rayo Vallecano v Almería Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Real Betis v Real Zaragoza Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Sassuolo v Torino Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//11.30BST//12.30CEST//06.30EDT//20.30AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


2. Bundesliga Simulcast Konferenz
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


Erzgebirge Aue v FSV Frankfurt German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Spvgg Greuther Furth v Union Berlin German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Darmstadt 98 v Heidenheim German 2. Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30BST//13.30CEST//07.30EDT//21.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


FFC Frankfurt v Brøndby IF UEFA Women's Champions League
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser


Serie B Simulcast Diretta Gol
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

FEED2ALL - Browser


AS Roma v Atalanta Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Chievo Verona v Udinese Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Empoli v Parma Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Palermo v Genoa Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Latina v Catania Calcio Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Livorno v Frosinone Italian Serie B
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


SV Werder Bremen v Hamburger SV German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Alcorcón v Real Mallorca Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Granada v Sevilla Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Numancia v Barcelona B Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Vfl Wolfsburg v FC Schalke 04 German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//16.30BST//17.30CEST//11.30EDT//01.30AEST

STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Cagliari v Napoli Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Real Valladolid v Sabadell Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//17.15BST//18.15CEST//12.15EDT//02.15AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Villarreal v Córdoba Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Tenerife v Llagostera Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Internazionale v AC Milan Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45BST//20.45CEST//14.45EDT//04.45AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
LIVE POWER - Browser EN
TODOFUTBOL - Browser
STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Eibar v Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//20.00BST//21.00CEST//15.00EDT//05.00AEST

TODOFUTBOL - Browser
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser

 

Rest of the world


Sunday, 19th April


Los Angeles Galaxy v Sporting Kansas City Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//03.30BST//04.30CEST//22.30EDT//12.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser
ATDHE - Browser


Perth Glory v Melbourne City Australian A-League
KICK OFF//08.00BST//09.00CEST//03.00EDT//17.00AEST

BTSPORTS - Acestream EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Kayseri Erciyesspor v Eskisehirspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//11.00BST//12.00CEST//06.00EDT//20.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser


CSKA Moskva v FK Krasnodar Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//11.30BST//12.30CEST//06.30EDT//20.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Lille v Bordeaux French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sivasspor v Balikesirspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


OB Odense v SønderjyskE Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//13.00BST//14.00CEST//08.00EDT//22.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Terek Grozny v Dinamo Moskva Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Åtvidaberg v Falkenbergs FF Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Istanbul BSB v Caykur Rizespor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//14.00BST//15.00CEST//09.00EDT//23.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser


Bodø / Glimt v Odd Grenland Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//14.30BST//15.30CEST//09.30EDT//23.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


FC Luzern v Grasshoppers Zürich Swiss Super League
KICK OFF//15.00BST//16.00CEST//10.00EDT//00.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Montpellier HSC v Caen French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Brøndby IF v Hobro Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//16.00BST//17.00CEST//11.00EDT//01.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Kuban Krasnodar v Zenit St. Petersburg Russian Premier League
KICK OFF//16.30BST//17.30CEST//11.30EDT//01.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


BK Häcken v IFK Göteborg Swedish Allsvenskan
KICK OFF//16.30BST//17.30CEST//11.30EDT//01.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Molde v Aalesund Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Stabæk v Viking Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Tromsø v Lillestrøm Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sandefjord v Sarpsborg 08 Norwegian Tippeligaen
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Trabzonspor v Galatasaray Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//17.00BST//18.00CEST//12.00EDT//02.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Sporting Lisbon v Boavista Portuguese Primeira Liga
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Pumas UNAM v Santos Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//18.00BST//19.00CEST//13.00EDT//03.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


FC København v FC Nordsjælland Danish Super Ligaen
KICK OFF//18.30BST//19.30CEST//13.30EDT//03.30AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Nueva Chicago v Racing Club de Avellaneda Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//19.00BST//20.00CEST//14.00EDT//04.00AEST

CRICFREE - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Olympique Lyon v Saint-Étienne French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//20.00BST//21.00CEST//15.00EDT//05.00AEST

STV-STREAMS - Browser NL
CRICFREE - Browser
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Aldosivi v San Lorenzo de Almagro Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//21.10BST//22.10CEST//16.10EDT//06.10AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


Philadelphia Union v New England Revolution Major League Soccer
KICK OFF//22.00BST//23.00CEST//17.00EDT//07.00AEST

SS5 - Acestream EN
CRICFREE - Browser EN
SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
FEED2ALL - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


River Plate v Banfield Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.15BST//23.15CEST//17.15EDT//07.15AEST

SOCCERJUMBO - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM - Browser
SPORTLEMON - Browser


San Martin v Club Olimpo de Bahía Blanca Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.30BST//23.30CEST//17.30EDT//07.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
STOPSTREAM -